Who is in the cast of the movie heat?

The stars of the 1995 movie, Heat, include Al Pacino as Lt. Vincent Hanna; Robert De Niro as Neil McCauley; Val Kilmer as Chris Shiherlis; Jon Voight as Nate; and Tom Sizemore as Michael Cheritto.