What is an asaurus?

ASAURUS is a suffix added to a word to create the name of a metaphoric creature that greatly exhibits that word. It is slang for very, extremely, completely, or in a grand way. A dork-ASAURUS, would be someone who's a big dork. An eat-ASAURUS, would be someone who eats a lot.