Who's in spider-man noway home?

Tom Holland, Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch, Jon Favreau, Jamie Foxx, Willem Dafoe, Marisa Tomei, J.K. Simmons, Andrew Garfield and Tobey Maguire.