Who is dan vogel back?

Daniel Taylor Vogelbach is an American professional baseball player born in 1992 in North Fort Myers, Florida. He has played for the Chicago Cubs, the Seattle Mariners, the Toronto Blue Jays, the Milwaukee Brewers, the Pittsburg Pirates, and, as of late 2022, the New York Mets.