What kind of thanksgiving movies are out?

According to an article on Esquire.com, "20 Great Thanksgiving Movies to Watch With Family This Holiday", "Charlie Brown's Thanksgiving", "Planes, Trains, and Automobiles", and "Son-In-Law".