What are some words that rhyme with b.?

Agree, Dee, flea, tree, me, P, glea Bree

---

He, we, she, see, three, flee, degree, key, tree, tea, agree, plea, decree, disagree, Tennessee, jubilee, guarantee, debris, referee, absentee, spree, anenome,