How do you reheat tacos?

First, remove any fruit or condiments. Then put the tacos on a cookie sheet, spaced about an inch apart, and put it in the oven at 375 degrees F for about 10-15 minutes. Once the shells are crisp, and the meat or beans are hot in the middle, reassemble the tacos and chow down.