What were the names of the bombs that were dropped on japan?

What were the names of the bombs that were dropped on japan? On August 6, 1945, the US dropped an atomic bomb on the city of Hiroshima known as “Little Boy”, a uranium gun-type bomb. a 2nd atomic bomb was dropped on Nagasaki on August 9 – a 21-kiloton plutonium device known as “Fat Man.”