What's the song of squid game?

Each morning they are awoken by the third movement of Haydn's Trumpet Concerto. The details of each new game is revealed with the strains of Johann Strauss II's The Blue Danube, which also can be heard in the VIP lounge and around the now famous topsy-turvy staircases after the games finish