What was henry danger?

Henry Hart is a 13-year-old boy who lives in the town of Swellview. He lands a part-time job as Kid Danger, a sidekick of Swellview's well-known superhero Captain Man. Captain Man tells Henry not to tell anybody about his job, so he attempts to keep it a secret from his best friends.