Who is cooper tier?

Who is cooper tier? Cooper Teare is an American distance runner who races events such as the 1500m and 5000m. A runner at University of Oregon, he won the 5000m in 13:12.27 at the 2021 NCAA Division I Outdoor Track and Field Championships.