What's the biggest bug in the whole wide world?

The Giant Weta: is the heaviest Bug in the World. At 71grams its three times heavier than a Mouse, or a Sparrow. The Largest of these bugs can be found on Little Barrier Island, off the coast of New Zealand. the longest bug is a stick Insect which measured a record breaking 25.2 inches.