What's the buffalo chicken roll recipe?

Canned pizza dough, pre-cooked chicken breast, buffalo wing sauce, mozzarella and cheddar cheeses, and chopped scallions. Roll out the dough. Spread shredded chicken with sauce, cheeses and scallions over dough. Roll lengthwise. Cut 1 inch slices. Bake on greased sheet at 350 for 12-15 minutes.