Who's on the cover of n. b. a. two k. twenty two?

NBA 2K22 launched with six across four editions. Mavericks guard Luka Dončićis on the standard edition & Cross-Gen Digital Bundle; Candace Parker of the Chicago Sky, on the WNBA 25th Anniversary Special Edition; Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Dirk Nowitzki, & Kevin Durant on the NBA 75th Anniversary Edition.