What was x. x. tentacion's first song?

In March, 2014 XXXTentacion uploaded his first official song to SoundCloud. The track was called “Vice City.” He rose to fame with the upload of the song “Look at Me” in January, 2015. The single didn't enter the Billboard charts until late 2016.