What do you call a water?

Water is an inorganic, transparent, tasteless, odorless, nearly colorless chemical, it's the main constituent of Earth's hydrosphere and the fluids of living organisms. H2O, indicates molecules contains 1 oxygen, 2 hydrogen atoms, connected by covalent bonds. "Water" is the name of the liquid state