What is w. w. eighty four?

Ww 84 stands for Wonder Woman 1984, a superhero film based on the DC comics character Wonder Woman. It is the second Wonder Woman film and was released in December 2020.

---

WW84 stands for Wonder Woman 1984, released December 25th 2020. It is the follow-up movie to 2017's Wonder Woman.