Who sings shout it out?

"Shout It Out Loud" is a song by the American hard rock group Kiss, originally released on their 1976 album, Destroyer. It was released as the lead single off the album, and it proved to be successful, becoming the band's second single to break the Top 40, after "Rock and Roll All Nite".

---

There is s song that goes shout it out loud by kiss. Another song goes shout it out by vertical worship and another song called shout by tears for fears also has the same lyrics