What's in an amf?

a cocktail, similar to a long island ice tea. it contains half an ounce of each vodka, gin, white rum, tequila, blue curacao, a quarter ounce simple syrup. Pour into a highball glass with ice, top with lemon lime soda, like sprite or 7 up, and stir, garnish with a lemon wedge