How long do you cook frozen fries in an air fryer?

Place frozen fries in air fryer basket and spread them evenly over the basket. Air fry potatoes at 400°F for about 15 minutes (about 10 minutes for thin cut fries). About halfway through cooking, shake the basket and gently turn the fries. If needed, cook for additional 1-2 minutes to crisp up.