What is the eurovision?

Eurovision Song Contest is an international song contest organized yearly by the European Broadcasting Union. Participants are primarily European countries. Each submits an original song performed on live TV/Radio via Eurovision/Euroradio. Competing countries cast votes for other countries' songs.