Where is tyler perry's new movie studio?

Tyler Perry's colossal Southwest Atlanta film studio has a little bit of everything needed to make movies of all genres. It's been about four years since Perry, a movie mogul and now prominent real estate developer, scooped up some 330 acres of former U.S. Army base Fort McPherson for $30 million.