What is the most dangerous ocean?

The Indian Ocean bears close to one fourth of the water found on the surface of the planet, and its warm temperature makes it susceptible to climatic changes like monsoon, tsunami, cyclone and, often, strong winds, making it the most dangerous ocean waters in the world.

---

The South China Sea and East Indies, eastern Mediterranean, Black Sea, North Sea, and British Isles are the most dangerous seas in the world, with the greatest number of shipping accidents in the last 15 years, according to a report released by the World Wildlife Fund (WWF)