Where is the jefferson monument?

The Jefferson Memorial, as it's properly called, is in Washington, DC, at the north end of East Potomac Park, next to the Potomac River. Its formal address is 16 East Basin Drive SW.

---

The Jefferson Monument is at 16 E Basin Dr SW, Washington, DC.