Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is gluten in beer?


Any beer brewed with barley or wheat will contain gluten unless specified on the label. Some brewers utilize enzymes during the brewing process to eliminate most of the gluten, others replace the barley and wheat with corn, rice, sorghum, or buckwheat to greatly reduce or eliminate the gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568321109451) }}

LIVE
Points points 19
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE