Tell me about the movie dog?

With a dog named Lulu by his side, Army Ranger Briggs, played by channing Tatum, races down the Pacific Coast to make it to a soldier's funeral on time. Along the way, Briggs and Lulu drive each other completely crazy, and break a handful of laws.