How much does one cup weigh?

The weight of one cup of something depends on what it is. A cup of sugar weighs 200g or 7 oz.. A cup of flour weighs 125g or 4.4 oz.. A cup of water weighs 236.6g or 8.4 oz.. A cup of blueberries weighs 190g, and so on.