What is h. two o. i.?

H2O. i. is an annual unofficial car event that takes place in Ocean City Maryland at the end of September. It used to be an official event, but the organizers gave up when they were unable to control the behavior of the crowds. Auto enthusiasts still flock to Ocean City every fall.