How many pounds is fifty quarts of soil?

Quarts are units of volume, not weight. 50 quarts of soil will have different weights depending on what kind of soil it is... and whether or not the soil is wet or dry. That said, a 50 quart bag of dry potting soil weighs approximately 30-40 lbs.