What year was the ultimate warrior born?

Warrior, born James Brian Hellwig on June 16, 1959, was an American professional wrestler and bodybuilder. Best known by his ring name The Ultimate Warrior, he wrestled for the World Wrestling Federation, WWF, now WWE, from 1987 to 1992, as well as a short stint in 1996.