What is the biggest cruise ship in the world?

The biggest cruise ship currently registered is Symphony Of the Seas. The 25th ship in Royal Caribbean's fleet was launched in 2018. It displaces 228,081 gross registered tons, measures 238 feet tall and spans 1,188 feet long. It can carry from 5500 to 6600 passengers.