What's human reproduction?

Human reproduction is the ability for a man and a woman to procreate: to have babies and perpetuate the human species.

---

What is Human reproduction? simply stated it takes two to tango . To get it started toward a human being , half the chromosomes comes from the male sperm and the other half from the female egg. After being successfully fertilized ( sperm and egg genetic material joined) the development progresses .