What is the sith mantra?

It was the mantra that reinforced the core beliefs of the Sith Order. It reads as such: Peace is a lie, there is only passion. Through passion, I gain strength. Through strength, I gain power. Through power, I gain victory. Through victory, my chains are broken. The Force shall free me.