Where is andalusia in spain?

Andalusia is the most southern region of Spain. It borders with Portugal on the west side, with the Spanish regions of Castilla-La Mancha and Extremadura in the north, with the region of Murcia in the east, and with the English territory of Gibraltar and the Mediterranean Sea in the south.