What is the weegee's mansion?

Luigi's Mansion is a game where you play as Luigi, exploring a haunted mansion and searching for Mario. You have to deal with ghosts that lie within its rooms by capturing them through a special device supplied by Professor E. Gadd, eventually fighting a "boss" ghost at each level.