What is the battery condition?

Battery condition refers to the "health" of a device battery - how well does it hold a charge, etc

---

Battery condition is determined by measuring the amount of power (amps) a battery can supply as compared to when it was new. Example, if a car battery is expected to provide 700 amps of power to start the car and testing shows that it is only capable of 550 amps, it means that the battery is failing