What famous people have birthdays on august twenty sixth?

Familiar names with August 26 birthdays include Prince Consort Albert of the United Kingdom, Peggy Guggenheim, Jim Davis, Brant Parker, Irving R Levine, Geraldine Ferraro, Don LaFontaine, Michael Jeter, Brett Cullen, Chris Burke, Melissa McCarthy, Thalía, Mike Colter, Chris Pine, and Evan Ross.