When is the minecraft mob vote?

You have the power to bring a new mob into Minecraft, This year, the mob vote takes place in a special Bedrock server, the Minecraft launcher, and right here on Minecraft.net. To make sure the process stays safe and fair, you will need to sign in with your Microsoft account to cast your vote.