What do you do with aloe?

experts share the aloe vera uses that are worth a try. Moisturize your skin. ... Soothe a sunburn. ... Fight acne. ... Remove your makeup. ... Ease eczema and psoriasis. ... Make a natural shaving cream. ... Exfoliate your skin. ... Relieve itchy bug bites.