What's the biggest shirt in the world?

The largest T-shirt ever made measures 317.78 ft long & 228.90 ft wide. Created by Plastindia Foundation in Mumbai, India on January 5, 2018, the t-shirt was made from 200,000 recycled plastic bottles. It was later scheduled to be broken down & distributed as 10,000 normal sized t-shirts.