Who is the thinker who shouted eureka?

Archimedes Is the Greek philosopher credited with shouting “Eureka!” or “I have it!”.

---

Eureka!' Archimedes has gone down in history as the guy who ran naked through the streets of Syracuse shouting "Eureka!" — or "I have it!" in Greek.