What's the biggest rollercoaster?

Kingda Ka is quite simply the tallest coaster in the world and fastest roller coaster in North America. Is that impressive enough to warrant royalty? Kingda Ka goes up to a hold-onto-your-stomach height of 456 feet & reaches a top speed of 128 mph. There's a reason this coaster is known as the King.