Who is doctor mcgraw?

Phillip C. McGraw (b. 9-1-1950), known as Dr. Phil, is an American TV personality, author & host of the TV show Dr. Phil. He has a doctorate in Clinical psychology. He rose to fame on The Oprah Winfrey Show in the late 1990s. Winfrey helped McGraw launch his own program, Dr. Phil, in 2002.