Who is hollyberry cookie?

Hollyberry Cookie is an Ancient-class Cookie, and one of the members of The Five who were forced to team up to defeat Dark Enchantress Cookie on the Night of the Witches. She is the grandmother of Princess Cookie and Tiger Lily Cookie, and is the founder of the Hollyberry Kingdom.