Who stars in the movie fourteen oh eight?

14 o 8 is a 2007 American psychological horror film based on Stephen King's 1999 short story of the same name. It stars John Cusack, Samuel L. Jackson, Mary McCormack, Tony Shalhoub, Len Cariou, Isiah Whitlock, Jr., and Jasmine Jessica Anthony.