Is disney college program worth it?

That depends on how much you are willing to put into it and what you are hoping to get out of it! Do your due diligence in investigating what the program offers and seek answers to any additional questions you may have.

---

The Disney College Program is worth it if you continue to work for the company afterwards, move up with the improved knowledge of the parks and resorts.