Where is the tallest building in the world?

In 2020, the Burj Khalifa of Dubai (828 meters divided across 163 floors) will give up its title as tallest skyscraper in the world. Taking its place is Jeddah Tower, or Kingdom Tower, now under construction in Saudi Arabia.

---

The current tallest building in the world is the Burj Khalifa located in Dubai, the largest city in the United Arab Emirates.