Who has birthdays on halloween?

John Candy was born on a Halloween. Willow Smith was born on Halloween. Dermot Mulroney was born on Halloween.

---

Familiar names with October 31 birthdays include King Ferdinand I of Portugal, John Keats, Dick Francis, Dan Rather, Sally Kirkland, David Ogden Stiers, Brian Piccolo, Deidre Hall, John Candy, Jane Pauley, Peter Jackson, Rob Schneider, Vanilla Ice, Christopher Bevins, and Willow Smith.