Who stars in the hallmark movie as luck would have it?

The cast of the 2021 T.V. movie As Luck Would Have It includes JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Allen Leech, Niall Buggy, Nick Dunning, Stephanie Dufresne, Rosemary Henderson, Gary Murphy, Carolyn Donnelly, Joanne Crawford, Fiana Toibin, Gerry Grimes and Charlie Maher.