What is a lepper pokemon?

A smart and kindhearted Pokémon, it glides across the surface of the sea while its beautiful song echoes around it. It surrounds itself with a huge ring of gathered ice particles. It uses the ring to smash any icebergs that might impede its graceful swimming.